Client Support

If we need to take control of your system, you will be guided here. You simply enter your session code our consultant gives you, click the ‘Connect’ button, and leave the rest to us. Please note that once you disconnect, the session is terminated and we are unable to access your systems again without your authorisation.

Enter your session code and click Connect.